Here Kdrama Cast, Summary & Release Date

Here Korean Drama Details

Drama 'Here' is a South Korean television series starring Lee Byung Hun, Han Ji Min, Shin Min Ah, Bae Sung Woo and Nam Joo Hyuk, Directed by Kim Kyu Tae and written by Noh Hee Kyung. 'Here' series will be aired on tvN.

Here (Tv Series)
Poster kdrama, cast, plot, synopsis
Native Title Here
Type Korean Drama, NGOs
Subtitle English
A.k.a -
Directors Kim Kyu Tae
Screenwriters Noh Hee Kyung
Genres -
Country South Korea
Episodes -
Release Date 2023
Airs On
Network tvN
Duration -

Here Koran Drama Plot Summary

The upcoming drama will reportedly tell the story of the work of an international NGO (non-governmental organization).

Here Koran Drama CAst and Characters

  • Here Korean drama Cast Lee Byung Hun
  • Here Korean drama main role Han Ji Min
  • Here Korean drama Lead actors Shin Min Ah
  • Here Korean drama main role Bae Sung Woo
  • Here Korean drama Lead actors Nam Joo Hyuk

Lovely Rose

Lovely Rose is a content writer for I have always been interested in Korean, Chinese, and Thai dramas. These dramas have always been a source of entertainment for me. There are a few websites that have influenced me to write. These are MyDramaList, Soompi, Alkopop and AsianWiki. I have never really thought about writing about myself until now. I think it would be a fun experience to write about myself for a website.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form