Never Say Goodbye (Drama 2020)

Never Say Goodbye 2020 (Chinese drama) Details & Summary

Never Say Goodbye
Official Poster  Never Say Goodbye Poster
Original title 不说再见
Subtitle English
A.k.a Bu Shuo Zai Jian
Director Yin Fei
Screenwriter -
Genres Action, Detective, Romance, Crime
Country China
Total Episodes 47
Release Date 2020
Airs On -
Broadcast Channel iQiyi
Runtime 45 minutes

Plot Synopsis

Three years ago, police officer Liu Yuanwen sent back false information, which appeared to have caused the death of his fiance and police officer Rong Yu. He also lost his brother-in-law, a friend of the drug task force Rong Yao. Depressed by all the incidents, Liu Yuanwen resigned and cut off all contacts. At present, Rong Yao has been promoted to the head of the task force and has been ordered to provide continuous support and resources to the only secret agent in Group K, which is a drug cartel led by the "Spectre" Mr. Ou. Facts have proved that the undercover Mu Qing is actually Liu Yuanwen, and the two must work together to bring the criminals to justice. Edit Synopsis

Main Character

     Never Say Goodbye Starring
  • Allen Ren as Liu Yuan Wen
  •  Never Say Goodbye Starring
  • Janine Chang as Ou Ke Xin

Supporting Cast

  • Liu En You as Rong Yao
  • Gao Zi Feng as Zhao Ran
  • Johnny Kou as Mr. Ou
  • Xiong Nai Jin as Li Yi Meng
  • Yann as Li Ruo Sheng
  • Wang Hai Di as Yan Jing
  • Zhang Xi Lin as Liu Han Shan
  • Li Dong Han as Bao Yun Hai
  • Cheng Yu