Miss Gu Who is Silent 2020 (Drama)

Miss Gu Who is Silent (Chinese drama)
Official Poster  Miss Gu Who is Silent Poster
Original title 沉默不语的顾小姐
Subtitle English
A.k.a Chen Mo Bu Yu De Gu Xiao Jie, Silent Miss Gu
Director Hao Sun
Genres Suspense, Mystery, Crime, Romance
Country China
Total Episodes 20
Release Date Sep 23, 2020 / Sep 30, 2020
Airs On Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Broadcast Channel Tencent Video
Runtime 45 min.

Plot Summary

Gu Xingdan changed her name and concealed her identity and formulated various plans to help her brother clear up her sorrow. However, the situation was already controlled by someone, Gu Xingdan fell into the trap and turned into someone else's chess. Edit Synopsis

Main Character

 Miss Gu Who is Silent Cast Li Zi Feng - Wen Mo Lin
 Miss Gu Who is Silent Cast Alia - Gu Xing Dan

Supporting Cast

  • Ye Xiao Wei - Mu Sen
  • Liu Luo Xi - Liu Xiao Wen
  • Guo Jia Nan
  • Huang Ji Dong
  • Wang Kan
  • Shi Zhi

Enter your Comment / Reviews