Police University 2021 (Korean Drama)

Police University (Korean: 경찰수업) is a Kdrama series directed by Yoo Kwan Mo, starring Jung Jin Young (Kang Sun Ho), Cha Tae Hyun (Yoo Dong Man) and Krystal Oh (Kang Hee). It will be aired on KBS2's Monday and Tuesday from August 09 to September 28, 2021.

Police University (Drama Info)

Official Poster Police University Poster
Original title 경찰수업
Type Korean Drama, Tv Series
Subtitle English
A.k.a Police Class, The Police Course, Police Lessons, Police Lesson, Gyeongchalsooeob,
Police Academy,Polliseu Akademi, My Little Police, 마이 리틀 폴리스, 폴리스 아카데미
Director Yoo Kwan Mo
Screenwriter Moon Jung Min
Genres Romance, Comedy, Youth
Country South Korea
Total Episodes 16
Episode 1 Release date Aug 9, 2021
3:30 PM
Finale episode date Sep 28, 2021
Airs On Monday, Tuesday
Broadcast on KBS2
Runtime 1 hr. 10 min.
Where to Watch Police University with English Subtitles

Police University (Synopsis)

It is about a detective who catches criminals with all their might, and a former hacker who uses his ingenuity to solve everything. The two met at the Police University as teachers and students. and cooperate in investigating cases together

Yoo Dong is a professor at the Police University with 20 years of experience working in various agencies. As a violent crime detective and as a member of the cyber investigation team, Kang Sun Ho, a computer criminal who eventually becomes a first-year student at the Police University,

Oh Kang Hee, a first-year student at the Police University who doesn't have any. Excuses, secrets, or grudges. She has a good head on her shoulders and righteousness in her heart. Edit Synopsis

Police University (Main Cast)

    Police University Cast
  • Jung Jin Young (Kang Sun Ho)
  • Police University main role
  • Cha Tae Hyun (Yoo Dong Man)
  • Police University Lead actors
  • Krystal Oh (Kang Hee)

  • Yoo Young Jae - Jo Joon Wook
  • Chu Young Woo - Park Min Kyu
  • Hong Soo Hyun - Choi Hee Soo
  • Lee Jong Hyuk - Kwon Hyeok Pil
  • Seo Ye Hwa - Baek Hee
  • Byeon Seo Yoon - Lee Eon Ju
  • Kim Jae In - Yoon Na Rae
  • Lee Dal - No Beom Tae
  • Min Chae Eun - Ahn Hae Joo
  • Choi Woo Seong - Yoon Seung Bum

Lovely Rose

Lovely Rose is a content writer for knnkoreandrama.com. I have always been interested in Korean, Chinese, and Thai dramas. These dramas have always been a source of entertainment for me. There are a few websites that have influenced me to write. These are MyDramaList, Soompi, Alkopop and AsianWiki. I have never really thought about writing about myself until now. I think it would be a fun experience to write about myself for a website.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form