Flower of Evil 2020 (Cast, Synopsis & Release date)

Drama info: Flower of Evil 2020

South Korean Actor
Native Title
악의 꽃
Alternative title
Agui Kkot, Akui Kkot, The Flower of Evil, Evil Flower
Kim Cheol Kyu
Yoo Jung Hee
Suspense, Melodrama, Thriller, Investigation, Romance
South Korea
Release Date
Jul 29, 2020 / Sep 17, 2020
Airs On
Wednesday, Thursday
60 min.

Synopsis: Flower of Evil 2020

Flower of Evil is a Suspense-Thriller drama about a psychopath who changes his identity to hide his cruel past and his detective spouse who tries to track down the reality. This thriller takes the extremes of this couple, from their harmonious family life to crime scenes. Baek Hee Sung is a metal craftsman. Through his metal craft workshop, he makes enough money to take care of his wife and daughter and show his dedication as an exemplary husband and father. He is familiar with housework and childcare and is a man without greed, content with what he already has. However, he has no emotions such as happiness, sadness, respect, admiration, sympathy, empathy, guilt or attention. Cha Ji Won is his wife and homicide detective. While her short stature and childlike facial expressions may raise questions about whether she can handle aggressive crimes, her inquisitive personality gives her more excitement than fear when placed in dangerous situations. The excitement she experiences in solving crimes gives her great satisfaction about her career.

Main Cast: Flower of Evil 2020

South Korean Actor Lee Joon Gi as Baek Hee Sung
South Korean Actress Moon Chae Won as Cha Ji Won
South Korean Actress Jang Hee Jin as Do Hae Soo
South Korean Actress Seo Hyun Woo as Kim Moo Jin

Supporting characters: Flower of Evil 2020

  • Son Jong Hak as Baek Man Woo (Hee Sung's father)
  • Jung Seo Yeon as Baek Eun Ha (Hee Sung & Ji Won's daughter)
  • Jo Kyung Sook as Moon Young Ok (Ji Won's mother)
  • Choi Young Joon as Choi Jae Sub (Detective)
  • Im Na Young as Do Hae Soo (Young)
  • Kim Soo Oh as Im Ho Joon (Detective)
  • Jung Taek Hyun as Kim Moo Jin (Young)
  • Shin Hyun Jong as Noh Man Shik
  • Hong Seo Joon as Police captain
  • Choi Byung Mo
  • Kim Ji Hoon
  • Yoon Byung Hee
  • Nam Ki Ae as Kong Mi Ja
  • Choi Dae Hoon as Lee Woo Cheol
  • Yang Hye Jin as Kang Pil Young
  • Im Chul Hyung as Yoon Sang Pil

Lovely Rose

Lovely Rose is a content writer for knnkoreandrama.com. I have always been interested in Korean, Chinese, and Thai dramas. These dramas have always been a source of entertainment for me. There are a few websites that have influenced me to write. These are MyDramaList, Soompi, Alkopop and AsianWiki. I have never really thought about writing about myself until now. I think it would be a fun experience to write about myself for a website.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form