Twenty Twenty (Web drama 2020)

Twenty Twenty 2020 (Korean Web drama) Cast & plot synopsis

Official Poster Twenty Twenty Poster
Original title 트웬티트웬티
Subtitle English
A.k.a 20-20, teuwentiteuwenti, Twenty-Twenty, 20 Twenty
Director -
Screenwriter -
Genres Romance, Friendship, Music, Life, Youth, Family
Country South Korea
Total Episodes 20
Release Date Aug 15, 2020 / Oct 21, 2020
Airs On Wednesday, Saturday
Broadcast Channel jTBC, Naver TV Cast, vLive
Runtime -

Synopsis: Twenty Twenty

"Twenty-Twenty" tells the story of a 20 year old who is now just an adult seeking a dream between freedom and responsibility for the first time. Kim Woo-suk plays the independent 20 year old Hyun-jin. Edit Synopsis

Main Character: Twenty Twenty

Twenty Twenty Starring Woo Seok as Lee Hyun Jin
Twenty Twenty Starring Han Sung Min as Chae Da Hee

Supporting Cast: Twenty Twenty

  • Park Seul Ma Ro as Jung Ha Jun
  • Chae Won Bin as Baek Ye Eun
  • Chan as Son Bo Hyun
  • Jin Ho Eun as Kang Dae Geun
  • Bae Hae Seon as Chae Yoon Jung
  • Lee Seung Il as Kwon Ki Jung